Banff Heritage Corporation

The Banff Heritage Corporation works toward the protection, preservation, enhancement and promotion of Banff’s built heritage.

The corporation meets bi-monthly on the third Thursday of every other month at 1:30 p.m in Banff Town Hall. Meetings are open to the public.

More Information

Heritage Corporation Meeting


Karen Elizabeth Garbert
Public Member
Deborah Cameron
Public Member
Nate WawrzonekPublic Member
Colin Murton
Public Member
Susan Kennard
Parks Canada Agency Representative
Roland CharpentierAlberta Association of Architects
A.L. Sandy AumonierAlberta Culture and Tourism
Larry Pearson
Province of Alberta
Anne EwenWhyte Museum Director
Lynne Huras
Eleanor Luxton Historical Foundation Director
Anita BattrumHonorary Community Member
Ted ChristensenCouncil Representative
Kaylee RamCouncil Representative (alternate)