Meet Town Council

Council 2021

To email to the Mayor and all Town Councillors, send to: Council@banff.ca
Executive Assistant to Mayor and Council: 403.762.1203

Mayor Corrie DiManno
Corrie.DiManno@banff.ca

Councillor Grant Canning
Grant.Canning@banff.ca

Councillor Ted Christensen
Ted.Christensen@banff.ca

Councillor Chip Olver
chip.olver@banff.ca

Councillor Barb Pelham
Barb.Pelham@banff.ca

Councillor Hugh Pettigrew
Hugh.Pettigrew@banff.ca

Councillor Kaylee Ram
Kaylee.Ram@banff.ca

For media interviews:
Email jason.darrah@banff.ca or call 403.762.1207