Meet Town Council

Town CouncilFor Banff residents:

Karen Sorensen
karen.sorensen@banff.ca

Grant Canning
grant.canning@banff.ca

Ted Christensen
ted.christensen@banff.ca

Brian Standish
brian.standish@banff.ca

Corrie DiManno
corrie.dimanno@banff.ca

Peter Poole
peter.poole@banff.ca

Chip Olver
chip.olver@banff.ca

For media interviews:
email jason.darrah@banff.ca or call 403.762.1207